Warning :The Mp3/Software files in this website is for promoting the latest song of various artist purposes only. Please buy the original album. Do support them. The Mp3 files in this website is just for sharing and for personal use only. I didn't get any profit from the Mp3 shared and I will not responsible for anyone who intend to earn profit from the Mp3/Software files download from this website. Sharing is not a crime!!!"

Sunday, 24 May 2009

Kris Allen - American Idol Season 8

Akhirnya.. Kris Allen menang. Ujang memang suka Kris tapi dari persembahan yang di sampaikan pada konsert akhir.. Ujang akui Adam Lambert lebih menguasai pentas. Suaranya lebih sedap berbanding Kris. Tapi apakan daya, undian peminat, terima je lah!

Kris Allen - American Idol Season 8
Genre: Live and Studio | 2009 | 44,1kHz | MP3 | 128Kbps | 16.7MB


01. Aint No Sunshine (Live Performance)
02. Beautiful Moon (Studio Recordings)
03. Falling Slowly (Studio Recordings)
04. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) Studio Recordings
05. Apologize (Live Performance)
06. Heartless (Live Performance)
07. She Works Hard For The Money(Live Performance)
08. Come Together (Studio Recordings)
09. What's Going On (Studio Recordings)

Click Here


Post a Comment

Sambil download movies dan games tu.. bagilah sedikit komen!! TQ

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Visitor's Country

free counters

Total Comments

DISCLAIMER The Administrator of this site take no responsibility or liability for anything that happens as a result of reading and/or downloading anything from this blog.By downloading music from this site you may be violating the copyright laws of your country. We encourage you to support the artist by purchasing the track if you enjoy it!

UjangMD Network Copyright © 2002 WoodMag is Designed by Ipietoon for UjangMD Template